Magaluf Events The Magaluf Events Company +44 203 700 72 47 £10 - £99 Magluf, Spain https://www.magalufevents.com/images/magaluf-events-logo.jpg office@magalufevents.com
buy button

Ultimate Package Reviews

Here at Magalufevents.com we love hearing your feedback on the Ultimate Package!

Tell us what events you loved the most, did you find it great value? what what you perhaps didn't enjoy so much?

It helps us to see how we can improve and helps others coming to Maga to expect from the Ultimate events package when they arrive.

Please leave us a review! By filling out the fields below. (499 characters maximum)

As a thank you for leaving a review we will be giving away 100 tickets to the official Magaluf UK reunion in Leeds! See you all there!?

Write a Review

Would you recommend the Ultimate Package to others coming to Magaluf?

Click on a star to change your rating 1 - 5, where 5 = Absolutely! and 1 = nope

Average Rating /210 Testimonials

4.5

out of 5 stars

stars
Post Comment
Thanks! Your review has been sent to our team
4 star image

4 out of 5 stars

Bec Hale, 22, Durham - 19/5/2016

I think it's important people know that they still bring money to the events, Sunset Booze Cruise, MCP paint party and white Party are free bars, but you still had to bring a bit of money for a drink at the meeting points before the events started. Drinks were quite expensive at the radio one pool party- a lot more than most places in Magaluf. Definitely bring some white clothes with you for the white party as you can't get anything in maga! Had a great week on the package though. Would do anything to be back on Sunset maga boat party!! Was unreal!

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Ryan Dann, 19, Manchester - 03/06/2016

Hi. Bought the Magaluf Ultimate package online. Was brilliant. Whole of our hotel we're doing this Package so was really good. Full moon party isn't as good as one in Thailand though! Hahah although much much better than the one in Malia we did two years ago! Have a fun week, gutted to be back. All going to U.K. Reunion in Leeds in September- is everyone else who was in Maga in last week of July going?

4 star image

4 out of 5 stars

Abbi B, 18, Brighton - 18/06/2016

The Magaluf events reps are brilliant, right laugh- especially kate and Josh! Events are all great- didn't enjoy the paint party that much but others were class. Defo get involved if you're hitting maga up

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Ashley Rhodes, 19, Birmingham - 21/06/2016

There was 6 of us who did the ultimate package and all Fort it was very good. On one of your nights off from package tho do pirates reloaded it's ace. The sunset boat is fab to.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Ruiz JR. 23, Barcelona - 01/07/2016

Si vas a Magaluf aconsejo para hacer el paquete £99. tuvimos mucha diversión. ajuste de luna llena hay un montón de chicas jajajaja

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Pippa Brown, 18, Sunderland -04/07/2016

Great if it's your first time to Magaluf. There are so many people trying to sell you absolute shit as soon as you land in the hotels and the streets. You are best buying this as all the events are decent. Probably enjoyed bar Crawl the most. Met loads people

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Tom G, 20, Preston - 10/07/2016

Excellent week in maga with these events. If you are not used to strong drinks you better watch out hahaha. MCP paint party is wild, boat party is epic. Had good laugh on all the others. Amazing considering just £99

4 star image

4 out of 5 stars

K Bloomers, 19, Sheffield - 18/07/2016

Why can you not buy this ultimate package when you are in resort friends bought online but I did not have a cash card so could not. Disappointed as ended up paying loads more for the events individually and could not get ticket for si set Booze Cruise with mate as it has sold out. Should. E able to buy when in maga

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Meg Fels, 20, Reading - 26/07/2016

Came on July 26th-3rd Aug and had the bet week of my life. All our mates back home said we would never be able to drink all week and do six party events! Absolutely smashed it! We ain't no maga lightweights hahah

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Matt R, 19, Hearts -28/07/2016

Tickets for the pool party said to get there between 12.00 and 14.00- but we got there at 14.00 and it was rammed- should get there earlier. It was still mint. Sunset Booze Cruise, paint party and full moon best three.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Smithy, 26, north London- 01/08/2016

Magaluf ain't like it used to be! 2 many people up own arse there now- full moon and sunset booze cruise da best two events in package & paint party. Pure carnage haha

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Marisa, 21, Luton - 08/08/2016

Thanks maga events. Package is really good, defo much cheaper than buying the events out there. Ps if you're staying in Martinique hotel use the safe in the rooms

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Mark Craven, 22, Billingham - 12/08/2016

Any1 comin Maga on £99 package wud say print of tickets 1st cus gettin wifi in Maga is nails! Ahhhh need to show tickets. Full moon was sick and Bar Blitz- shout out to Essex girls, an everee1 at Honolulu ya know!! Ahhhh

4 star image

4 out of 5 stars

Sarah marsh, 20, Glasgow - 23/08/2016

Some of these events did not have every drink like blue wkd which is not good. The events though are very good had a great laugh all week. Will definitely be back for the closin parryies and Magaluf reunion.

4 star image

4 out of 5 stars

Ashleigh. 21, Cardiff - 28/08/2017

Where can we get all the fotos from the events this week? All events are sick apart from bar Crawl caz by the time you buy a drink we then has to go to next bar. Should have more time in each bar. Sunset Booze Cruise/ full moon and paint party are class.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Josh, 23, Suffolk - 30/08/2016

We loved Maga Bar Blitz- was our first event and was are fave. Sunset is great but get up on top deck for the best party. Pool party goes off but is sooooo busy!! MCP paint party was messy hahaha. Was late for full moon party so missed body painting but all in all was a fun week- miss Maga so much

4 star image

4 out of 5 stars

B Ripley, 24, York - 06/09/2016

Gutted we missed the sunset booze cruise both times coz we're hungover and over slept, heard from everyone it's amazing. All the other events were pretty damn good! Wish we had taken white clothes for white Party as we looked divs in our 'live Maga t/shirts' tell josh the rep he owes us a billion sambucas for that bet!!!! Lolllll

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Mel T Michael, 22, Newcastle - 12/09/2016

Is BCM gonna be shut again for Magaluf 2018? We did this Magaluf events package this summer but well missed our nights in BCM!!! Defo do this package if you're coming to Maga and BCM still ain't open cause there is not much else to do every night apart from doin same stuff down the strip. Maga ain't same without BCM though

4 star image

4 out of 5 stars

Max, 18, knighton - 15/09/2016

Agree with that last review. Unless you just want to walk up the Maga strip every night you might as well get this package. Wouldn't say it's amazing but for £99 Is well worth it. Fuck going up the Magaluf strip every night trying o swerve the little twat Maga PRs every bloody night. Biggest gimps going hahah

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Penny, 22, shroud - 24/04/2017

The reps in charge of the Magaluf Packahe made this week in Magaluf for us! Events are a laugh but josh, Ben and kate get everyone involved. Be prepared to can covered in paint at the MCP night! Did someone say 18 hours free bar hahahh Mental week- Maga is mad

4 star image

4 out of 5 stars

Tom, 23, Kipax-Leeds - 01/06/2017

Everyone we met in Magaluf was already doing the package, so glad we done it. Some good nights in the Magaluf bars and Magaluf clubs. Everything is walking distance from the Magaluf strip so it was a good week, reps were helpful and fun. Bit disappointed in full moon though.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Harry, 24, Manchester - 15/06/2017

8 lads, mixed ages for my brothers stag do. Wernt too sure about the £99 Magaluf events package as with everyone in the. Group wanting to do different things We didn't want to get tied into things for a week. But it turned out to be very enjoyable. Not all of us did all the six events but it didn't matter, the cheap price meant if you didn't do an event or two that you were not too badly out of pocket. If you are arriving early in the season like we did (April 8th) would definitely advise this package as literally everyone in Maga was in it. With the resort being so quiet it meant that every event was still busy.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Rick, 22, Liverpool - 18/06/2017

This is the second year me and my friends have done this package. Would also say go to the katmadhu asylum, good laugh for something in the day. especially if weather is bad. Everyone says do pirates as well but we never have. BH is good hotel to stay at but the food isn't great. But Pool and slides are cool.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Luke, 25, Newport - 01/06/2017

Still actullay don't know why BCM is closed. Does anyone? Magaluf strip is absolutely heaving now that BCM has shut which is good and bad. Don't listen to hotel reps trying to sell you absolute wank water down shit trips and events. This Pacakhe is the one to do! Trust me- done Maga six times now.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

James, 18, Manchester - 01/06/2017

The Magaluf Ultimate Package was great fun. We met loads of mental people who were on the same events all week and will be doing it again in 2018. Highlight for me was sunset booze cruise.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Laura, 20, Glasgow - 02/06/2017

Us girls cried on the way home. Magaluf is epic. The whole week was perfect. The Mcp paint party, the bar blitz and the sunset cruise were our favourite days but they were all good. We would recommend to anybody going on holiday the reps take good care of you and it's under half the price the hotel charge you!

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Sam, 20, neath - 03/06/2017

I hope the ultimate package is the same price next summer. Brilliant week and only £99 we must have easily drunk more free drinks than that! The only thing we struggled with was to find Linekers bar on the first day but that's our fault for being shite at directions.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Josh, 19, South Wales - 05/06/2017

There was 6 of us who bought the package. We loved it Free Drinking on most events do we didn't spend that much. Favourite event was the full moon party.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Spencer, 19, Liverpool - 06/06/2017

Big shout up to the Magaluf Events team for looking after us on our holiday. The flight was delayed but they came and met us at 10pm at the hotel to explain and sort all tickets. Best week ever!

4 star image

4 out of 5 stars

Pauly B, 18, north London - 10/06/2017

The Ultimate package from Magaluf Events website was good overall, I enjoyed everything except the pool party only because we arrived late and didn't get a bed. The reps were great and advised us where to get quad bikes and use our revolution-VIP wristbands.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Melissa, 20, Essex - 12/06/2017

Best week of my life! I am coming to work next year as it was so special. Shout out to Josh who has sorted me a job being a Rep. see you all there I will be working at the Magaluf Events ticket shop at Linekers bar!

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Lucy Morris, 21, Telford - 16/06/2017

We come to Magaluf in July, when we got to the hotel (BH) they tried selling us a package for €279 which wasn't even as good! So luckily we didn't get pressured into buying it. The £99 package was amazing so if you are going to Magaluf I would definitely recommend it.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Toby, 20, UK - 18/06/2017

We ended up buying our Magaluf tickets from the Magaluf Events site, we were sceptical at first so we put down the £20 deposit. When we arrived we paid the rest, it was really well organised and we loved every minute of it. Reps are on hand to help you. Sunset booze cruise was the best day of my life!

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Amy, 19, Aberdeen - 20/06/2017

We did the Magaluf package. Bar blitz was great, free bar, sunset boat party was brilliant, got so drunk, the zoo project was ok, the magaluf paint party was good fun but don't wear best clothes! Pool party was banging too. Best holiday, much better than Zante.

4 star image

4 out of 5 stars

Yasmin, 20, Dublin - 28/06/2017

We got the hotel and got bullied by hotel reps telling us the ultimate package was fake trying to make us buy the hotel package, so we called The Magaluf Events Rep for who come and fixed it. So be careful when checking into hotel! It was sick and very cheap considering you get 6 parties.

4 star image

4 out of 5 stars

Suzi Smith, 23, County Down - 01/07/2017

The Magaluf Ultimate package we bought was good, the only thing I would say is on the bar blitz bring money as the free bar starts at 12 so the first few bars you need to buy drinks, it did tell us this in the letter but we got it wet in the pool lol. And take sunscreen on sunset booze cruise I burnt my shoulders! Loved it.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Mikey McDonnell, 24, Manchester - 06/07/2017

Week was a 10/10 amazing place, amazing reps, our hotel was close to the Magaluf strip. The events were brilliant especially the paint party insane.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Shane, 18, Fife - 08/07/2017

12 of us Scottish come to Maga and all got this package. We are going to get it again next year. Reps were really helpful and the events were a third of the price that the hotel tried to charge us! Thanks guys.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Will, 19, Shrewsbury - 12/07/2017

I got to Magaluf in September and was a bit worried that it would be quiet; but the Magaluf Events Rep told us that if we have the ultimate package all of the events are sold out, and it was true. Even though the bars were not busy. All of the Magaluf event we got in the package were busy. We even bought the package again for our second week :)

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Kyle Manuel, 26, Southampton - 15/07/2017

Just got back from Maga 17 and it was mint. Stayed at the BH Mallorca and the reps tried selling us their package for £300, but we had already got the ultimate package which was insane, just watch out for the hotel reps.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Max, 20, North Wales - 16/07/2017

The sunset booze cruise went off! Big up to the DJ on the mic he was the funniest man I've ever met. All the events were good but sunset boat party was the best! #Maga17

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Adam, 18, Swindon - 18/07/2017

I come to Magaluf with my girlfriend and we decided to buy this £99 package from Magalufevents.com we both really enjoyed everything and the reps got us involved. We met so many people over the course of the week because we was on the same events and we made some good friends.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Mark Williams, 23, Welshpool - 21/07/2017

We were only in Magaluf from Thursday to Monday but I spoke to a Rep on whatsapp before I arrived and we managed to do all of the events in this time. Highlight of the holiday was the paint party a 6 hour free bar safe to say we smashed it!

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Steven Davies, 25, Manchester - 30/07/2017

Got back from Magaluf one week ago and wish I was back there. Best week of my life. Sunset booze cruise and the full moon party we're my favourite events but the bar crawl was really good too, I didn't make the paint party but the lads said it was boss

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Tyrone, 18, Essex - 01/08/2017

We paid £20 deposit online for this package and then paid £79 to the Rep at linekers bar near the Magaluf beach. The Rep was really thorough and went through the whole week with us and was really helpful. He even told us to avoid a few bars as drinks are to expensive. We had such a good time and the Magaluf wristband got us cheap drinks all holiday.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Sarah Williams, 19, Hale- 05/05/2017

Shout out to Josh the fit Magaluf Rep for looking after us all holiday. Love Sarah x

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Yaz Salt, 20, Cork - 08/08/2017

Me and 3 of the lads got back on Wednesday and had a ball. Highly recommend this package don't be out of because it's so cheap it's brilliant value and definitely better than the one that hotel reps try and sell you.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Helena, 20, Wirral, UK - 10/08/2017

I went to Kavos last summer and paid the 18-30 reps to do a similar package for £250 and it left me skint for the rest of the week. Don't make this mistake. This Magaluf Ultimate package is well worth it. Respect guys thanks for everything.

4 star image

4 out of 5 stars

Big T, 21, United Kingdom- 11/08/2017

The Magaluf Ultimate package was Fantastic, the fire breathers at the full moon were insane. And the dj at the sunset booze cruise were sick, don't drink to much on the boat though lol I didn't make it out after, only criticism I would have is that there should have been more R+B music on the boat.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Wayne, 25, County Down - 12/08/2017

We bought the package before we arrived for £99 on the website, we met other people who paid £279 for a similar package. So buy online and save your money otherwise your just paying hotels commission. I went with 5 lads and were coming back next summer we stayed at the TRH Magaluf hotel and will be getting this Magaluf package again.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Aimee, 19, Liverpool - 14/08/2017

I wasn't to sure about this package until I phoned up the Rep Tim who explained it to me on the phone. It was really simple once we arrived and it was amazing. We even got a free bottle of vodka at the bar blitz as it was my birthday. X

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Jane, 24, Dover - 15/08/2017

Lucy the Rep asked me to leave a We got to Magaluf on Tuesday morning and then went to meet the reps at Linekers bar which is opposite Pizza Hut, Lucy was our Rep and she spent half and hour explaining it all. Everything was good but full moon party was the best. Magaluf Strip is mental!

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Jake, 17, Chester - 16/08/2017

Just got back from Magaluf , I was surprised how much effort goes in to all the events I take my hats off to the Magaluf Events team. I come over for a stag do and they bent over backwards to make it as enjoyable as possible. Would recommend the £99 package it's stupidly cheap. I asked why and they said there's no middle man to make commission which makes sense. See you next time.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Zoe, 19, East Sussex- 19/08/2017

Had the best week on the ultimate package, it seemed like everyone in Magaluf had this package. Love my Free T shirts best PJ's ever! Can't wait to come back next summer.

4 star image

4 out of 5 stars

Michelle, 20, South London - 20/08/2017

If you're going to Magaluf make sure you grab your event tickets before you arrive. Otherwise it costs a lot more! We Learnt the hard way and paid over the odds for all the events. Ultimate package is the way forward next year.

4 star image

4 out of 5 stars

Hannah, 19, Swansea - 20/08/2017

6 of us girls came in May and had the best time we loved the sunset booze cruise and the the full moon party was crazy, we also loved the bar blitz and the paint party was very messy. We didn't make the pool party as to hungover!

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Matthew Lewis, 24, Bangor - 22/08/2017

We stayed at the Martinique hotel which is at the bottom end of Magaluf. We bought the package in resort which cost €279 and we wish we would have got it online. We loved all the event but next time we will defo be buying it on the Magaluf Events website.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Jordan, 21, Rotherham - 25/08/2017

I miss Maga so much, best week ever. Can't wait to come back again. We thought the package was good value and the Magaluf Events reps were really helpful. Roll on Magaluf 2018

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Sinead, 18, Belfast - 28/08/2017

Everyone get the ultimate package seriously everyone in Magaluf has it. Only £99 and we got a whole week of events. Lots of free drinking was included on the Magaluf strip. See you in 2018

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Roger, 37, Bristol - 28/08/2017

46 of us Nando's Managers from across the UK all come to Magaluf for our yearly get away. We did the package on the work credit card and it delivered! We all absolutely loved all of the events, special mention to Taz for sorting us VIP for Davids Birthday, hopefully see you next year.

4 star image

4 out of 5 stars

James, 26, Stoke on Trent - 01/09/2017

Sunset Booze Cruise is special, so much better than the Magaluf Booze Cruise where you only get 5 drinks, on sunset you get an unlimited free bar! Don't make the mistake we did in 2016! Sunset all the way, the Magaluf Ultimate package was good fun we will be doing the same next year if it's still this cheap.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Stephen James, 20, Brighton - 03/09/2017

Me and the lads bought the package for £99 on the Magaluf Events website. Was good fun and the Magaluf wristband got us cheap drinks on the Magaluf strip. Well worth it.

5 star image

5 out of 5 stars

Lee, 18, Cardiff - 05/09/2017

Whoever said Magaluf is full of lads has no idea. On the sunset cruise there was 80% girls! We cleaned up. See ya next year Magaluf, it's been emotional.

Buy Button ImageBuy Tickets
Live Chat